Pollup Application

Créez </span></span><span style="font-weight: 600;color: rgb(251, 192, 45)"> 
your surveys

Pollup, an easy-to-use mobile app that allows you to create and share surveys or events with your friends. Available for iOS and Android.

What is Pollup?

Pollup is a mobile application specialized in creating surveys. Intuitive and easy to use, the application allows you to quickly create questionnaires to be distributed publicly, or to share with only a few contacts. Use Pollup to conduct surveys, to get a common opinion, but also to simplify the planning of all your events. This gives you an overview of the number of guests participating, or the distribution of tasks for each.

Read more

How does it work?

1

Download our app

Download the application for free on your smartphone in just a few clicks, on the App Store or on Google Play. Pollup is compatible with iOS and Android.

2

Register in a few seconds

Once you have downloaded the survey application, all you need to do is create your account to register. It only takes a few seconds. Enter your email address and password, and all you need to do is create all your questionnaires!

3

Create and share your surveys

Create your surveys according to your desires and needs. To collect information, collect feedback or simply to organize events between friends or collaborators, Pollup offers a clear, simple and very intuitive interface. Creating and distributing a survey has never been easier!

en_USEnglish

Application Pollup

Créez </span></span><span style="font-weight: 600;color: rgb(251, 192, 45)"> 
vos sondages

Pollup, une application mobile simple d’utilisation qui vous permet de créer et partager des sondages ou des événements avec vos amis. Disponible pour Android & iOS.

Pollup, c’est quoi ?

Pollup est une application mobile spécialisée dans la création de sondages. Intuitive et facile d’utilisation, l’application vous permet de créer rapidement des questionnaires à diffuser publiquement, ou bien à partager avec quelques contacts seulement. Utilisez Pollup pour réaliser des enquêtes, pour connaître une opinion commune, mais également pour simplifier l’organisation de tous vos événements. Vous pouvez ainsi avoir un aperçu global du nombre de convives participants, ou encore de la répartition des tâches de chacun.

Lire plus

Comment ça marche?

1

Téléchargez l’application

Téléchargez gratuitement l’application sur votre smartphone en quelques clics seulement, sur l’App Store ou sur Google Play. Pollup est compatible avec iOS et Android.

2

Inscrivez-vous en quelques secondes

Une fois l’application de sondages téléchargée, il ne vous reste plus qu’à créer votre compte pour vous inscrire. Cela ne prend que quelques secondes. Entrez votre adresse email et votre mot de passe, et il ne vous reste plus qu’à créer tous vos questionnaires !

3

Créez et partagez vos sondages

Créez vos sondages selon vos envies et vos besoins. Pour collecter des informations, recueillir des témoignages ou tout simplement pour organiser des événements entre amis ou collaborateurs, Pollup vous propose une interface claire, épurée et très intuitive. Créer et diffuser un sondage n’a jamais été aussi facile !

fr_FRFrançais